Title Reveal: Skinwalker Series #9


So far there are seven books in the Skinwalker series by Faith Hunter.

Book 8, Broken Soul, releases October 7, 2014, but I am pleased to be able to reveal to you the title of Book 9, which will be released in 2015!

Here are the first eight titles:

  1. Skinwalker
  2. Blood Cross
  3. Mercy Blade
  4. Raven Cursed
  5. Death’s Rival
  6. Blood Trade 
  7. Black Arts
  8. Broken Soul


Drumroll Please!


The title for Book 9 of the Skinwalker series is … DARK HEIR!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s